What's on 2021/22

Flourish at The Farm Alternative Provision is Open with all relevant safety measures in place.

All information and booking on the 'book online' page. Small groups/bubbles of up to 12 children with all safety protocols in place. 

 

Childcare vouchers being accepted very soon! - For HAF bookings email:admin@flourishatthefarm.co.uk

Summer 2021 dates now available to book!

Summer activity days start Friday 23rd July and run through to Thursday 2nd September.

October Half term 2021 dates available to book soon Mon 25th October - Friday 29th October

Christmas Holiday 2021 days will run Monday 20th Dec - Wednesday 23rd Dec

February Half term 2022 days will run Monday 21st February - Friday 25th February

Easter 2022 days will run Monday 11th April - Thursday 14th April and Tuesday 19th April - Friday 22nd April

To visit our bookings page click on the 'Book online' tab at the top of the page. You can also book and get more information by emailing: admin@flourishatthefarm.co.uk